January 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10:00 AM
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Fri. Jan 22 @ 10 am
+1 more
23
8:00 AM
SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Sat. Jan 23 & Sun. Jan 24 (8 am - 5 pm)
24
25
26
9:00 AM
Child Care First Aid - Tue. Jan 26 & Wed. Jan 27 (9 am - 5 pm)
+2 more
27
28
29
9:00 AM
Virtual Babysitter - Fri Jan 29, Sat Jan 30 and Sun Jan 31 - 9 am to 11am
+1 more
30
31
9:00 AM
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sun. Jan 31 - 9 am to 5 pm
+1 more
1
8:00 AM
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Feb 1 @ 8 am
+1 more
2
9:00 AM
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Feb 2 @ 9 am
+1 more
3
10:00 AM
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Wed. Feb 3 @ 10 am
+1 more
4
9:00 AM
Home Alone Safety - Thu. Feb 4 - 9 am to 4 pm
5
9:00 AM
Babysitter Training Workshop - Fri Feb 5 - 9 am to 4 pm
6
9:00 AM
SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sat. Feb 6 - 9 am to 5 pm
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Fri. Jan 22 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Fri. Jan 22 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Sat. Jan 23 & Sun. Jan 24 (8 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Tue. Jan 26 & Wed. Jan 27 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Tue. Jan 26 & Wed. Jan 27 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Tue. Jan 26 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Virtual Babysitter - Fri Jan 29, Sat Jan 30 and Sun Jan 31 - 9 am to 11am
    Virtual Session Fri, Sat & Sun (9 - 11 am)
  • Virtual Home Alone - Fri Jan 29, Sat Jan 30 and Sun Jan 31 - 1 pm to 3 pm
    Virtual Sessions Fri, Sat & Sun (1 - 3 pm)
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sun. Jan 31 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sun. Jan 31 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Feb 1 @ 8 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Feb 1 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Feb 2 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Feb 2 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Wed. Feb 3 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Wed. Feb 3 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Home Alone Safety - Thu. Feb 4 - 9 am to 4 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Babysitter Training Workshop - Fri Feb 5 - 9 am to 4 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sat. Feb 6 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Mon. Feb 8 & Tue. Feb 9 (8 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Thu. Feb 11 & Fri. Feb 12 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Thu. Feb 11 & Fri. Feb 12 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Thu. Feb 11 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Tue. Feb 16 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Tue. Feb 16 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Thu. Feb 18 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Thu. Feb 18 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Sat. Feb 20 & Sun. Feb 21 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Sat. Feb 20 & Sun. Feb 21 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Sat. Feb 20 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Mon. Feb 22 & Tue. Feb 23 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Mon. Feb 22 & Tue. Feb 23 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Mon. Feb 22 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Thu. Feb 25 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Thu. Feb 25 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sat. Feb 27 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sat. Feb 27 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Sun. Feb 28 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Sun. Feb 28 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Mon. Mar 1 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Mon. Mar 1 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Tue. Mar 2 @ 8 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Tue. Mar 2 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Fri. Mar 5 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Fri. Mar 5 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Sat. Mar 6 & Sun. Mar 7 (8 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Tue. Mar 9 & Wed. Mar 10 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Tue. Mar 9 & Wed. Mar 10 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Tue. Mar 9 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Babysitter Training Workshop - Fri Mar 12 - 9 am to 4 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Home Alone Safety - Sat. Mar 13 - 9 am to 4 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sun. Mar 14 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sun. Mar 14 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Wed. Mar 17 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Wed. Mar 17 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Thu. Mar 18 @ 8 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Thu. Mar 18 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Fri. Mar 19 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Fri. Mar 19 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Sat. Mar 20 & Sun. Mar 21 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Sat. Mar 20 & Sun. Mar 21 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Sat. Mar 20 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Mon. Mar 22 & Tue. Mar 23 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Mon. Mar 22 & Tue. Mar 23 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Mon. Mar 22 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Thu. Mar 25 & Fri. Mar 26 (8 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sat. Mar 27 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sat. Mar 27 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Sun. Mar 28 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Sun. Mar 28 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Tue. Mar 30 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Tue. Mar 30 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Mar 31 @ 8 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Mar 31 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Thur. Apr 1 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Thur. Apr 1 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Fri. Apr 2 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Fri. Apr 2 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Thur. Apr 8 & Fri. Apr 9 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Thur. Apr 8 & Fri. Apr 9 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Thur. Apr 8 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sat. Apr 10 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sat. Apr 10 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Sun. Apr 11 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Sun. Apr 11 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Apr 12 @ 8 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Apr 12 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Apr 13 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Apr 13 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Thur. Apr 15 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Thur. Apr 15 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Sat. Apr 17 & Sun. Apr 18 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Sat. Apr 17 & Sun. Apr 18 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Sat. Apr 17 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Child Care First Aid - Tue. Apr 20 & Wed. Apr 21 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid - Tue. Apr 20 & Wed. Apr 21 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Tue. Apr 20 (9 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Thur. Apr 22 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Thur. Apr 22 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Sat. Apr 24 & Sun. Apr 25 (8 am - 5 pm)
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Mon. Apr 26 @ 10 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Mon. Apr 26 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Tue. Apr 27 @ 8 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Full Course) - Tue. Apr 27 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Apr 28 @ 9 am
    EducAid Training Services
  • BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Apr 28 @ 1 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sun. May 2 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services
  • Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sun. May 2 - 9 am to 5 pm
    EducAid Training Services

CALL US

Tel: 780-940-5656

EMAIL US

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri 9 AM - 4 PM

OVER 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE

You can expect nothing short of excellence when you or your employee's register for training with us.

OUR SERVICES

- First Aid

- CPR

- BLS

- Child Care First Aid

- Recertifications

- Babysitting

- Home Alone

VISIT US

#110, 100 Deer Valley Drive

 Leduc, Alberta.

© 2010 EducAid Training Services