BLS Provider (Renewal) - Mon. Sept 28 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Mon. Sept 28 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Tues. Sept 29 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sat. Oct 3 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Oct 5 @ 8 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Oct 5 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Mon. Oct 5 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Oct 7 @ 9 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Oct 7 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Wed. Oct 7 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
Babysitter Training Workshop - Tue Oct 13 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Oct 14 @ 8 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Oct 14 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Wed. Oct 14 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Thu. Oct 15 @ 9 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Thu. Oct 15 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Thu. Oct 15 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
SFA (One Day Recertification) - Fri. Oct 16 - 9 am to 5 pm
EducAid Training Services
Home Alone Safety - Sat Oct 17 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Thu. Oct 22 @ 8 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Thu. Oct 22 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Thu. Oct 22 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Fri. Oct 23 @ 9 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Fri. Oct 23 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Fri. Oct 23 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid - Sat. Oct 24 & Sun. Oct 25 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Child Care First Aid - Sat. Oct 24 & Sun. Oct 25 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Mon. Oct 26 @ 9 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Mon. Oct 26 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Mon. Oct 26 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Fri. Oct 30 @ 8 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Fri. Oct 30 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Fri. Oct 30 @ 6 pm
EducAid Training Services
SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Monday Nov 9 & Tuesday Nov 10 (8 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Home Alone Safety - Thu Nov 12 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
Babysitter Training Workshop - Fri Nov 13 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
Home Alone Safety - Fri Dec 4 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
Babysitter Training Workshop - Sat Dec 5 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1:00 PM
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Mon. Sept 28 @ 1 pm
+1 more
29
1:00 PM
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Tues. Sept 29 @ 1 pm
30
1
2
3
9:00 AM
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sat. Oct 3 - 9 am to 4 pm
4
5
8:00 AM
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Mon. Oct 5 @ 8 am
+2 more
6
7
9:00 AM
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Oct 7 @ 9 am
+2 more
8
9
10

CALL US

Tel: 780-940-5656

EMAIL US

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri 9 AM - 4 PM

OVER 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE

You can expect nothing short of excellence when you or your employee's register for training with us.

OUR SERVICES

- First Aid

- CPR

- BLS

- Child Care First Aid

- Recertifications

- Babysitting

- Home Alone

VISIT US

#110, 100 Deer Valley Drive

 Leduc, Alberta.

© 2010 EducAid Training Services