Child Care First Aid - Sat. Nov 28 & Sun. Nov 29 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Dec 1 @ 9 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tues. Dec 1 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Dec 2 @ 8 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Dec 2 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Thu. Dec 3 @ 10 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Blended 90) - Thu. Dec 3 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
Babysitter Training Workshop - Sat Dec 5 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sun. Dec 6 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
SFA (One Day Recertification) - Sun. Dec 6 - 9 am to 5 pm
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid - Mon. Dec 7 & Tue. Dec 8 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Mon Dec 7 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Sat. Dec 12 & Sun Dec 13 (8 am - 5 pm) (1)
EducAid Training Services
SFA (One Day Recertification) - Wed. Dec 16 - 9 am to 5 pm
EducAid Training Services
Child Care First Aid - Sat. Dec 19 & Sun. Dec 20 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid - Mon. Dec 21 & Tue. Dec 22 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Wed. Dec 23 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
SFA (One Day Recertification) - Wed. Dec 23 - 9 am to 5 pm
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid - Tue. Dec 29 & Wed. Dec 30 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Emergency First Aid (Level C CPR) - Tue. Dec 29 (9 am - 5 pm)
EducAid Training Services
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Thu. Dec 31 - 9 am to 4 pm
EducAid Training Services
SFA (One Day Recertification) - Thu. Dec 31 - 9 am to 5 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Jan 6 @ 9 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Wed. Jan 6 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Thu. Jan 7 @ 8 am
EducAid Training Services
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Thu. Jan 7 @ 1 pm
EducAid Training Services
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
8:00 AM
Child Care First Aid - Sat. Nov 28 & Sun. Nov 29 (9 am - 5 pm)
29
30
1
9:00 AM
BLS Provider (Renewal) - Tue. Dec 1 @ 9 am
+1 more
2
8:00 AM
BLS Provider (Full Course) - Wed. Dec 2 @ 8 am
+1 more
3
10:00 AM
BLS Provider (Blended 120) - Thu. Dec 3 @ 10 am
+1 more
4
5
9:00 AM
Babysitter Training Workshop - Sat Dec 5 - 9 am to 4 pm
6
9:00 AM
Standard First Aid *Blended* - Sun. Dec 6 - 9 am to 4 pm
+1 more
7
9:00 AM
Standard First Aid - Mon. Dec 7 & Tue. Dec 8 (9 am - 5 pm)
+1 more
8
9
10
11
12
8:00 AM
SFA/BLS (Health Care Provider) Combo - Sat. Dec 12 & Sun Dec 13 (8 am - 5 pm) (1)

CALL US

Tel: 780-940-5656

EMAIL US

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri 9 AM - 4 PM

OVER 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE

You can expect nothing short of excellence when you or your employee's register for training with us.

OUR SERVICES

- First Aid

- CPR

- BLS

- Child Care First Aid

- Recertifications

- Babysitting

- Home Alone

VISIT US

#110, 100 Deer Valley Drive

 Leduc, Alberta.

© 2010 EducAid Training Services